Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 5th, 2017

Exit, stage left!  –  Snagglepuss

Every so often Pandora gives me a gift by introducing me to a delight I didn’t know existed, and a few days ago this one popped up on my Beatles station (yes, I have a Beatles Pandora station; shut up).  It’s the title track from Ringo’s most recent (March 2015) studio album, Postcards from Paradise, and its lyrics largely consist of the titles of Beatles songs.  If you’re not a Beatles fan you probably won’t like it, but I am so I do.  Yes, I’m old; I know it’s easy to forget that since I look hotter than any two chicks half my age.  Anyhow, the links above it are from Jesse WalkerTim CushingMistress Matisse, Tim Cushing again, Popehat,  Elizabeth N. Brown, and Ricardo  Cortés, in that order.

From the Archives

Read Full Post »